TEAM LEADER:

Loredano Pollegioni - Full Professor of Biochemistry loredano.pollegioni@uninsubria.it

ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS:

Gianluca Molla - Associate Professor of Biochemistry gianluca.molla@uninsubria.it

Luciano Piubelli - Associate Professor of Biochemistry  luciano.piubelli@uninsubria.it

Silvia Sacchi - Associate Professor of Molecular Biology 

silvia.sacchi@uninsubria.it

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR:

Elena Rosini - Assistant Professor of Biochemistry  

elena.rosini@uninsubria.it

RESEARCH TECHNICIAN:

Laura Caldinelli

laura.caldinelli@uninsubria.it

POST-DOC FELLOWS:

Giulia Murtas

Marco Orlando

Valentina Rabattoni

Elisa Vignali

PhD STUDENTS:

Filippo Molinari

Valentina Pirillo

Elena Zerbini

© The Protein Factory 2.0

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now