Loredano.jpg

TEAM LEADER:

Loredano Pollegioni - Full Professor of Biochemistry loredano.pollegioni@uninsubria.it

ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS:

Gianluca.jpg

Gianluca Molla - Associate Professor of Biochemistry gianluca.molla@uninsubria.it

Luciano_edited.jpg

Luciano Piubelli - Associate Professor of Biochemistry  luciano.piubelli@uninsubria.it

Silvia_Sacchi2.jpg

Silvia Sacchi - Associate Professor of Molecular Biology 

silvia.sacchi@uninsubria.it

Elena Rosini.jpg

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR:

Elena Rosini - Assistant Professor of Biochemistry  

elena.rosini@uninsubria.it

Laura_edited.jpg

RESEARCH TECHNICIAN:

Laura Caldinelli

laura.caldinelli@uninsubria.it

POST-DOC FELLOWS:

Giulia.jpg

Giulia Murtas

Marco.jpg

Marco Orlando

ValeP.jpg

Valentina Pirillo

ValeR.jpg

Valentina Rabattoni

PhD STUDENTS:

IMG_4570 (1).jpeg

Caren Battaglia

Davide Miani.jpg

Davide Miani

Filippo.jpg

Filippo Molinari

Foto CV.jpg

Zoraide Motta

Elena Zerbini.jpeg

Elena Zerbini